full screen background image

East Murray Area School East Murray Area School

Community Library

East Murray School Community Library is a joint use library for school and community use. The library is located on the school grounds. Membership is free and open to local residents.

Opening Times:

Monday 8:30am – 3:00 pm

Tuesday 8:00am - 4:30 pm

Wednesday 8:00 am– 3:30pm

Thursday 8:00am – 3:30pm

Friday 8:00 – 3:30pm 

The Library has access to collections from other South Australian libraries. SA library customers can now use any public library across SA with a single card, and have access to over 4 million items. Members can borrow and return from any library in the State, including adult and children's non-fiction and fiction books, DVDs, CDs, magazines and a growing range of e-resources.